Sources have been reporting that C of E leaders put the kibosh on NA Eucharist wine and GF bread or wafers. But there’s a twist to this story … .
The Anglican Communion has denied media reports that gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine are being banned from Holy ...
With Dry January well and truly over, the Church of England has taken the opportunity to proclaim that alcohol-free wine ...
Chowhound on MSN4d
Is Whiskey Gluten-Free?
While it's true that all whiskey is made from grains, the answer to whether whiskey is gluten-free isn't quite as simple as ...